AKURE MUST LAUGH with SEYILAW on Sunday 30th March, 2014.

Featuring: AY, Elenu, Emeka Smith, Mc Shakara, Bash, Ajebo, Eboh Bomb, Mc Akapella, Princewill, Whalemouth, Frank O' Nero, Dr. Smile, Mc Ajele

Music: 9ice, Solidstar, Jaywon, YQ, Dammy Krane, Rayce, Skuki, Dpzle, Doray, Mr. 2Kay, Tipsy

Venue: Governor's Centre Roadblock before FuTA North gate Akure

Time: 5pm

REG - N2, 000
VIP - N5, 000
VVIP - N10, 000

Tickets available @ Ceci Plaza, Alagbaka

Nao Supermarket, Oba Adesida Rd

Flourish Hotels and Suites, Alagbaka

Q Bar, Ijapo

Prodigies lounge, Ijapo

Sweet Savour, SUG Building, FUTA

Dannish Barbers Shop, Ilesha Garage

For more Enquiries: +2348067422004, +2348039739087 and +2348034153852
Twitter: @seyilaw1; FB: www.facebook.com/myseyilaw; instagram: Seyilaw1



Post a Comment

FriendzMade™ © 2017. All Rights Reserved.