Displaying photo 1.JPG

Deejay Tony decided to drop a 15min mini mix titled "March 11th" to
mark the celebration of his birthday.
Below is a track list of this banging mix,

 1. Elele ft. Davido by Emma Nyra
 2.Hold Me Now by Timaya
 3.Hakuna Matata by Kcee
 4.Down On One ft Fuse ODG by Sarkodie
 5.Eledumare by Wizkid
 6.Dance by Tekno
 7.Jasi by BankyW
 8.Mama Africa by Bracket
 9.Komole by Sean tizzle
 10.Waka by Shogzi

Download and share your thoughts...



Post a Comment

FriendzMade™ © 2017. All Rights Reserved.