Deejay Tony decided to drop a new after a long break, mix titled “Liberation Mix Vol.1" to mark the
celebration of Nigeria’s Independence celebration.
Download Mobile Quality

Track Listing

1. Intro

2. Collabo ft Don Jazzy by P Square

3. DoroBucci by The Mavins

4. Selfie ft Selebobo by TripleMG

5. Gallardo ft Davido by RunTown

6. Oje ft Wizkid by Legendury Beatz

7. Skelewu Remix ft Uhuru by Davido

8. Y-Tjukutja ft DJ Buckz, Oskido, Professor & Yuri Da Cunha

9. In My Bad by Wizkid

10. Rara by Sean Tizzle

11. Banana by Slyde

12. Chakam by Shaydee

13. Naughty ft Dj Arafat by Davido

14. Show You The Money Remix ft Tyga by Wizkid

15. Go ft Machel Montano by 2face Idibia

16. Igbedu by Rayce

17. Sekem by Mc Galaxy

18. Shoki ft Davido & Olamide by Lil Kesh

19. Baby Hello by Wande Coal

20. Story For The Gods by Olamide

21. Shake Body by Skales

22. Aibo by Mystro

23. Turn Down For What ft Phyno by MasterKraft

24. Jeje ft wizkid by Dj Xclusive

25. You Garrit Remix ft Wizkid by Orezi

26. Coco Butter by Charass

27. Osho ft Iyanya & Tekno by TripleMG

28. Chairmoo by Humble Smith

29. Bugatti ft Sean Tizzle by Dj Jimmy Jatt

30. Dance by Tekno

31. Gogo Baby by Immaculate

32. Ibadi by Ninola

33. Ginger ft Wizkid by L.A.X

34. Your Daughter by Faze

35. Terry G by Terry G

36. Tchelete (Good Life) by Davido & Mafikizolo

37. W.T.F Remix ft Olamide by Illbliss

38. Shoki by Orezi

39. Poco a Poco ft Iyanya & Selebobo by TripleMG

40. Push It In ft Dizzy Vc by Patoranking

41. Show Case ft Tekno by TripleMG

42. Ki Lo Fe by Wizkid

43. Adaobi by The Mavins

44. Give It To Me by Skale

45. Hold Me Now by Timaya

46. Shoki by Tekno & B Red

47. Arise by The Mavins


Post a Comment

FriendzMade™ © 2017. All Rights Reserved.