Just after few days after droping his first 2016 mix-tape titled "Unlimited mix Vol.4". Dj Tony is Back again with another mind blowing nonstop mixtape from his Club Motivations Mix-tape series titled "Club Motivation Mix Vol.4"
Download and Enjoy

Download Here
1. Coded Tinz Ft. Phyno & Chief Obi by 2Baba

2. Hallelujah by Timaya

3. Raba Ft Kiss Daniel & Sugarboy by DJ Shabsy

4. Romantic ft. Tiwa Savage by Korede Bello

5. Final (Baba Nla) by Wizkid

6. Falling for Youft Patoranking by Dija

7. Lagos to Kampala ft. Wizkid by Runtown

8. IZZUE ft Dammy Krane (prod. Shizzi) by Davido

9. I Like the Way by Timaya

10. Wait ft Davido by Solidstar

11. Pam Pam by Ketchup

12. With You (Remix) ft. Wizkid & Yung6ix by LK Kuddy

13. Fashi ft skale by Dj Spicy

14. Akagum ft. Duncan Mighty by Harrysong

15. Pick Up by AdekunleGOLD

16. Celebrity Girlfriend Ft Reekado Banks by Falz

17. Job by Shogzi

18. Lorry Ft Mi Abaga by Chidinma

19. Gum Body ft Da Les by Skales & Young D

20. Make You Mine ft 2face by Wande Coal

21. Good Time (Wizkid Version) by Kiss Daniel

22. Finally ft. Flavor & Sarkodie by Masterkraft

23. Skibi Dat Ft Lil Kesh by Viktoh

24. My Woman, My Everything ft. Wande Coal by Patoranking

25. Harder Ft Patoranking by Praiz

26. Oluwa Ni by Reekado Banks

27. Emergency by D'banj

28. Koffi Anan by Yemi Alade

29. Osinachi (Remix) ft. Davido by Humblesmith

30. Maria ft Selebobo by Tekno

31. Walahi by Runtown

32. Warn Dem Ft Oritse Femi by Dj Kaywise

33. Say It by Tiwa Savage

34. Taloni kosowo by Tunde Ednut

35. Kosowo ft Shizzi by Wande Coal


Post a Comment

FriendzMade™ © 2017. All Rights Reserved.