Everything Must Go vol. 1

T-Pain is coming out the vault.

On17th of August, 2018, Mr AutoTune surprised his fans with a new EP called Everything Must Go Vol. 1. The body of work boasts 13 tracks with guest appearances by Ace Hood (“Miami”), Joey Badass, and Joe Budden (“That’s Me”).

“Listen up! All music must go,” T-Pain announced on social media. “I’m giving away all my unreleased music from the vault! The guaranteed original recordings straight from my home studio directly to you my fans.”


Post a Comment

FriendzMade™ © 2017. All Rights Reserved.